Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn 1

Tuesday 4th September - Thursday 18th October

Autumn 2

Monday 29th October - Thursday 20th December

Spring 1

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Spring 2

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

Summer 1

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

Summer 2

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

INSET Days - 3rd September, 19th October, 21st December, 22nd July, 23rd July